General Conditions

General Conditions of Sale of SAREX Communications (February 2020)

Article 1. General, scope

(1) For any business relationship between:
SAREX Communications e.K. Alexander Muth,
Kiefernblick 28, 03042 Cottbus, Germany
info@schutztechnik.com
Phone: +49 355 75216494
EU VAT ID: DE302107662
Commercial register: District court Cottbus HRA 3126 CB

(hereinafter referred to as “Schutztechnik.com”) and you (hereinafter referred to as “customer”) the following general terms and conditions apply in their currently valid version, which will also apply to all future related legal transactions with the customer.

Deviating terms and conditions of the customer are excluded, unless Schutztechnik.com has expressly agreed to them in writing. The exclusion of the validity of deviating terms and conditions also applies if Schutztechnik.com confirms and implements a customer order despite being aware of the deviating customer conditions.

(2) The range of goods in the online store of Schutztechnik.com is aimed exclusively at customers who are to be viewed as entrepreneurs within the meaning of Section 14 (1) of the German Civil Code (BGB), i.e. who, when entering into the contract, exercise their commercial or independent professional activity and legal special funds according to §310 Abs. 1 BGB as well as legal persons. Orders by consumers are ineffective and will not be executed. The right of withdrawal according to § 312g BGB and the transfer of risk for consumers according to § 13 BGB do not apply.

(3) The product presentation in the online shop of Schutztechnik.com offers a non-binding catalog of a selection of goods and does not provide a legally binding offer. By clicking on the "Buy" or “Complete order” button, the customer confirms the binding order of all goods in the shopping cart and thus makes a legally binding offer. The subsequently sent electronic confirmation letter from Schutztechnik.com does not constitute acceptance of the contract. The contract only comes into existence through a separate order confirmation by Schutztechnik.com, which can be accepted within two weeks.

The general terms and conditions and the order data will be sent to the customer via email. The customer has the option of viewing previous orders in his login area. If there is no order confirmation by Schutztechnik.com, Schutztechnik.com rejects the customer's order and no contract has been concluded.

(4) Schutztechnik.com reserves the right not to provide the promised service if the goods are not available, even after the contract has been concluded, even though an obligation transaction has been concluded. Any consideration rendered by the customer until then will be reimbursed immediately and the customer will be informed immediately via email. Any further claims against Schutztechnik.com are excluded.

(5) Schutztechnik.com is obliged according to § 6a paragraph 4 UStG to check the information provided by the customer with the "care of a prudent businessman". The negative result of this check, even after the contract has been concluded, means that the promised service is not rendered even though a commitment transaction has been concluded. Any consideration rendered by the customer until then will be reimbursed immediately and the customer will be informed immediately via email. Any further claims against Schutztechnik.com are excluded.

The negative result of the customer's review occurs, among other things, but not exclusively if:

- the customer is a consumer according to § 13 BGB,

- the customer cannot provide a valid sales tax identification number (VAT ID No.) for EU-based entrepreneurs and no valid business identification number (UID) for legal persons and legal entities resident in Switzerland,

- possibly imposed payments by prepayment via bank transfer or prepayment via credit card have not been made completely or not at all. (6) Contract languages ​​are German and English.

(7) The customer goes through the following technical steps in the ordering process of the online shop of Schutztechnik.com about the common function of his internet browser:

- Desired products are added to the shopping cart via the button: "ADD TO SHOPPING CART" and temporarily stored there.

- By clicking on the "CHECK OUT" or "Shopping cart" buttons, the customer is forwarded to the general order overview page (shopping cart). From here, the purchase steps described as follows are carried out:

step 1:

- Checking and adjusting the products and quantities in the shopping cart

- Possibility to enter special information at Schutztechnik.com

- Only for non-German EU customers: Enter the sales tax identification number (EU Vat Id) for the electronic preliminary check of the admissibility for a tax-free intra-Community supply of goods

- Confirmation of the order overview page by clicking on the "CHECK OUT" button

step 2:

- If you are already logged in as a customer: Redirect to the "Review order" page

- If not yet registered: Request to register and forward to the "Review order" page or Request to register "Create account" and then forward to the "Review order" page

step 3:

- Checking and possible adjustment of the email address, the payment method, the billing and delivery address, the shipping costs as well as the subtotal and total by the customer.

- Click on the ”BUY” or "Complete order" button to confirm the binding order by the customer.

§2 Delivery and delivery times

(1) The delivery is generally at the risk of the customer. The customer must examine the goods immediately after delivery and notify the seller of any defects. If he fails to notify, the goods are deemed to have been approved (Section 377 of the German Commercial Code (HGB)).

(2) Companies that are not based in Germany undertake the confirmation of arrival submitted by Schutztechnik.com "Certification of the entry of the object of an intra-Community supply into another EU Member State (Entry Certificate)" within 5 working days after receipt of the goods at the delivery address in writing and send it to Schutztechnik.com via email.

(3) Packaging becomes the property of the customer and will not be taken back.

(4) The delivery times of the order confirmation by Schutztechnik.com apply. Goods available from stock are delivered with a delivery time of 3 to 4 days of schutztechnik.com order confirmation.

(5) The delivery period begins with the receipt of full payment to Schutztechnik.com.

(6) The customer is obliged to ensure acceptance of the delivery. Schutztechnik.com is entitled to invoice the customer for additional expenses and resulting damage due to breached cooperation obligations.

(7) Several ordered articles with different delivery times are shipped in a complete delivery. The resulting delivery time is based on the item with the longest delivery time. Separate agreements for partial deliveries require the written consent of Schutztechnik.com.

§3 Payment methods, prices and terms of payment

(1) The following payment methods apply to the payment terms stated:

(a) On account via bank transfer: The customer can choose the "On account" payment method during the ordering process. The customer receives an invoice upon order confirmation by Schutztechnik.com.Invoices must be paid within 30 days of the invoice date. Payments are always paid to the bank account specified on the invoice. Schutztechnik.com grants a 2% discount for a quick payment within 10 days of invoicing.

Schutztechnik.com charges default interest of 8% above the base interest rate for late payments.

Schutztechnik.com has the right to request full payment in advance for "payment on account" and to specify receipt of payment as a prerequisite for the dispatch of the goods.

(b) Prepayment via credit card: The customer can choose the payment method "credit card" in the order process. By clicking the "BUY" or “Complete order” button, the total amount is reserved on the credit card. Upon order confirmation by Schutztechnik.com, the customer receives an invoice and the credit card is debited.

Other payment methods are not permitted.

(2) The prices of the selection of goods in the catalog are net prices, on which the applicable statutory value added tax as well as costs for packaging and transport are to be paid additionally by the customer.

(3) Deliveries that are not made to Germany but abroad can result in additional customs duties, taxes or fees, which are to be paid by the customer, but not by Schutztechnik.com, to the customs and tax authorities responsible there. We recommend that the customer clarify all details with the customs or tax authorities before ordering.

(4) Since the prices, in particular for electronic components, are sometimes subject to extreme price fluctuations, Schutztechnik.com endeavors to pass on reductions in the market price to the customer. Increased transport costs, customs duties, fees and charges can also drive up the market price considerably. Schutztechnik.com is entitled to pass on price increases to the customer. This is done on the basis of the price list valid on the day of the customer order. Schutztechnik.com will inform the customer in the event of price increases. The business customer is not bound to his offer unless he confirms the price change communicated to him.

(5) Every ongoing business relationship between Schutztechnik.com and the customer is always based on individual orders, which do not allow mutual offsetting, insofar as claims not legally obtained or additional agreements confirmed in writing are recognized by Schutztechnik.com. The commercial right of retention regulated in §369 HGB is excluded.

(6) The customer bears the risk of foreign currencies against the euro from the conclusion of the contract until payment if the purchase price is not calculated in euros.

§4 Transfer of risk

The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods passes to the entrepreneur when the goods are handed over, in the case of mail order sales with the delivery of the goods to the freight forwarder, the carrier or the person or institution otherwise responsible for carrying out the shipment.

§5 Retention of title

According to §§ 158, 449 BGB, the goods remain the property of Schutztechnik.com until full payment, including existing additional claims and open claims to the customer, has been made by the customer.

§6 Warranty and defects

(1) Improper installation, improper handling and resulting culpable damage and defects by the customer or third parties are excluded from the warranty.

(2) The warranty is also excluded for wear resulting from use.

(3) The obligations owing to inspection and notification obligations owed by the customer according to § 377 HGB are a prerequisite for any guarantee.

(4) The customer checks received goods for completeness and defects. Existing defects and incomplete goods will be notified by the customer immediately and at the latest within one week to protection technology.com in the form of a written notification of defects (email: info@schutztechnik.com). Hidden defects must be reported immediately after their discovery.

(5) The warranty period is 1 year from receipt of the goods.

(6) The customer has the right to demand the removal of the defect or the delivery of defect-free goods. Schutztechnik.com can refuse the type of supplementary performance chosen by the buyer if the costs are disproportionately high.

If the double attempt to remedy the defect fails by repair, the customer can demand delivery of defect-free goods or a reduction in the purchase price or withdrawal from the contract in accordance with § 439 BGB. Minor and insignificant defects do not entitle the customer to withdraw from the contract.

(7) In the event of withdrawal, § 346 BGB applies.

§7 Liability

(1) If damage claims are based on intent or gross negligence, Schutztechnik.com is liable according to the statutory provisions.

(2) Schutztechnik.com is liable in accordance with the german Product Liability Act.

(3) In addition, the following limited liability applies: In the event of slight negligence, Schutztechni.com is only liable in the event of a breach of an essential contractual obligation, the fulfillment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on the observance of which you can regularly rely (cardinal obligation). Liability for slight negligence is limited to the amount of damage that was foreseeable at the time the contract was concluded, and which is typically expected to occur. This limitation of liability also applies to our vicarious agents.

§8 Export regulations

(1) The export regulations of Germany, the EU and the USA apply to the export of goods from the Federal Republic of Germany. The customer must comply with these. If the customer needs the necessary export licenses or documents, these are at his own expense and must be obtained independently.

(2) If the export is refused, the customer is not entitled to withdraw from the contract or to claim damages.

§9 Place of jurisdiction, place of fulfilment

(1) If the customer is a businessman, a legal person under public law or a special fund under public law, our place of business is the place of jurisdiction; however, we are also entitled to sue the customer at the court of his domicile.

(2) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply; the UN sales law (CISG) shall not apply.

(3) Unless otherwise stated in the order confirmation, the registered office of Schutztechnik.com is the place of fulfilment.

(4) The customer is advised that personal data will be saved, processed and used in accordance with the data privacy statement of Schutztechnik.com. The currently valid version of the data protection declaration of Schutztechnik.com is an integral part of this contract.

§10 Alternative dispute resolution

Schutztechnik.com is not obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board and is generally not prepared to do so.

§11 Final provision

Should any of these provisions - for whatever reason - not apply, the effectiveness of the remaining provisions will not be affected.

SAREX Communications, February 20, 2020

ANGEBOT NUR FÜR UNTERNEHMEN UND GEWERBETREIBENDE
0 Einkaufswagen
In den Einkaufswagen - Add to cart
    Sie haben Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb
    Sie haben 1 Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb
      Gesamt

      §1 Allgemeines

      (1) Für jegliche Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen der:

      SAREX Communications e.K. Alexander Muth,
      Kiefernblick 28, 03042 Cottbus, Deutschland
      info@schutztechnik.com
      Telefon: +49 355 75216494
      EU VAT ID: DE302107662
      Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Cottbus HRA 3126 CB

      (im Folgenden „schutztechnik.com“ genannt) und Ihnen (im Folgenden „Kunde“ genannt) gelten die nachstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung, welche auch für alle zukünftigen artverwandten Rechtsgeschäfte mit dem Kunden Anwendung finden.

      Abweichende Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden sind ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, schutztechnik.com hat diesen ausdrücklich in schriftlicher Form zugestimmt. Der Ausschluss der Geltung abweichender Geschäftsbedingungen gilt auch dann, wenn schutztechnik.com eine Kundenbestellung trotz Kenntnis über die abweichenden Kundenbedingungen bestätigt und realisiert.

      (2) Das Warenangebot im Onlinestore der schutztechnik.com richtet sich ausschließlich an Kunden, die als Unternehmer im Sinne von § 14 Abs. 1 BGB anzusehen sind, also bei Abschluss des Vertrages in Ausübung seiner gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln und an öffentlich-rechtliche Sondervermögen nach §310 Abs. 1 BGB sowie juristische Personen. Bestellungen durch Verbraucher sind unwirksam und werden nicht ausgeführt. Das Widerrufsrecht nach § 312g BGB und der Gefahrübergang für Verbraucher gemäß § 13 BGB finden keine Anwendung.

      (3) Die Produktpräsentation im Onlinestore der schutztechnik.com bietet einen nichtverbindlichen Katalog einer Warenauswahl, und liefert kein rechtlich verbindliches Angebot. Mit Klick auf den Button „Kaufen“ bestätigt der Kunde die verbindliche Bestellung aller im Warenkorb befindlicher Waren und gibt damit ein rechtsverbindliches Angebot ab. Das im Anschluss versandte elektronische Bestätigungsschreiben von schutztechnik.com stellt noch keine Vertragsannahme dar. Der Vertrag kommt erst durch die separate Auftragsbestätigung durch schutztechnik.com zustande, welche innerhalb von zwei Wochen angenommen werden kann.

      Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und die Bestelldaten werden an den Kunden via E-Mail übergeben. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit frühere Bestellungen in seinem Login-Bereich einzusehen. Bei ausbleibender Auftragsbestätigung durch schutztechnik.com, lehnt schutztechnik.com die Bestellung des Kunden ab und es ist kein Vertrag zustande gekommen.

      (4) Schutztechnik.com behält sich vor, bei Nichtverfügbarkeit der Ware, auch bereits nach erfolgtem Vertragsschluss, die zugesagte Leistung nicht zu erbringen, obwohl ein Verpflichtungsgeschäft abgeschlossen wurde. Bis dahin erbrachte Gegenleistungen des Kunden werden unverzüglich erstattet und der Kunde umgehend via E-Mail informiert. Darüberhinausgehende Ansprüche gegen schutztechnik.com sind ausgeschlossen.

      (5) Schutztechnik.com ist gemäß § 6a Abs. 4 UStG verpflichtet, die Angaben des Kunden mit der "Sorgfalt eines ordentlichen Kaufmanns" zu prüfen. Das negative Ergebnis dieser Prüfung, führt auch bereits nach erfolgtem Vertragsschluss dazu, die zugesagte Leistung nicht zu erbringen, obwohl ein Verpflichtungsgeschäft abgeschlossen wurde. Bis dahin erbrachte Gegenleistungen des Kunden werden unverzüglich erstattet und der Kunde umgehend via E-Mail informiert. Darüberhinausgehende Ansprüche gegen schutztechnik.com sind ausgeschlossen.

      Das negative Ergebnis der Prüfung des Kunden tritt unter anderem, aber nicht ausschließlich, ein wenn:
      - der Kunde ein Verbraucher gemäß § 13 BGB ist,
      - der Kunde keine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikatonsnummer (USt-IdNr.) für EU-ansässige Unternehmer sowie keine gültige Unternehmens-Identifikationsnummer (UID) für in der Schweiz ansässige juristische Personen und Rechtsträger nachweisen kann,
      - die ggf. auferlegte Zahlung durch Vorkasse via Banküberweisung oder Vorkasse via Kreditkarte nicht vollständig oder gar nicht erfolgt.

      (6) Vertragssprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch.

      (7) Über die alltagsübliche Funktion seines Internetbrowsers, durchläuft der Kunde im Bestellprozess des Onlinestores von schutztechnik.com die nachstehenden technischen Schritte:

      - Gewünschte Produkte werden über den Button: „IN DEN EINKAUFSWAGEN LEGEN“ zum Einkaufswagen hinzugefügt und dort zwischengespeichert.

      - Durch klicken auf die Schaltflächen „ZUR KASSE“ oder „Einkaufswagen“ wird der Kunde auf die allgemeine Bestellübersichtsseite (Einkaufswagen) weitergeleitet. Ab hier werden die wie folgt beschriebenen Kaufschritte durchlaufen:

      Kaufschritt 1:

      • Überprüfung und Anpassung der im Einkaufswagen befindlichen Produkte und Mengen
      • Möglichkeit zur Eingabe besonderer Hinweise an schutztechnik.com
      • Nur für nichtdeutsche EU-Kunden: Eingabe der Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer zur elektronischen Vorprüfung der Zulässigkeit für eine steuerfreie innergemeinschaftliche Lieferung
      • Bestätigung der Bestellübersichtsseite durch Klick auf den Button „ZUR KASSE“

      Kaufschritt 2:

      • Wenn bereits als Kunde angemeldet: Weiterleitung zur Seite „Bestellung überprüfen“
      • Wenn noch nicht angemeldet: Aufforderung zur Anmeldung und Weiterleitung zur Seite „Bestellung überprüfen“ oder Aufforderung zur Registrierung „Account erstellen“ und anschließender Weiterleitung zur Seite „Bestellung überprüfen“

      Kaufschritt 3:

      • Überprüfung und eventuelle Anpassung der E-Mail-Adresse, der Zahlungsart, von Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse, der Versandkosten sowie der Zwischen- und Gesamtsumme durch den Kunden.
      • Klick auf den Button „Kaufen“ zur Bestätigung der verbindlichen Bestellung durch den Kunden.

      §2 Lieferung und Lieferfristen

      (1) Die Lieferung erfolgt grundsätzlich auf Gefahr des Kunden. Der Kunde hat die Ware unverzüglich nach der Ablieferung zu untersuchen und etwaige Mängel dem Verkäufer anzuzeigen. Unterlässt er die Anzeige, so gilt die Ware als genehmigt (§ 377 Handelsgesetzbuch (HGB)).

      (2) Nicht in Deutschland ansässige Firmen verpflichten sich von schutztechnik.com übergebene Gelangensbestätigungen „Certification of the entry of the object of an intra-Community supply into another EU Member State (Entry Certificate)“ innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Eingang der Ware an der Lieferadresse schriftlich zu bestätigen und an schutztechnik.com via Mail zu übergeben.

      (3) Verpackungen gehen in das Eigentum des Kunden über und werden nicht zurückgenommen.

      (4) Es gelten die Lieferfristen der Auftragsbestätigung durch schutztechnik.com. Ab Lager verfügbare Ware wird mit einer Lieferzeit von 3 bis 4 Tagen ab der schutztechnik.com Bestellbestätigung geliefert.

      (5) Die Lieferfrist beginnt mit Eingang der vollständigen Zahlung an schutztechnik.com.

      (6) Der Kunde ist verpflichtet die Annahme der Lieferung zu gewährleisten. Schutztechnik.com ist berechtigt, Mehraufwendungen und resultierende Schäden aufgrund verletzter Mitwirkpflichten dem Kunden in Rechnung zu stellen.

      (7) Mehrere bestellte Artikel mit unterschiedlicher Lieferzeit werden in einer Komplettlieferung versandt. Die resultierende Lieferzeit basiert demnach auf dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit. Gesonderte Vereinbarungen zu Teillieferungen bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung durch schutztechnik.com.

      §3 Zahlungsarten, Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

      (1) Es gelten die folgenden Zahlungsarten zu den genannten Zahlungsbedingungen:

      (a) Auf Rechnung via Banküberweisung: Der Kunde kann sich im Bestellprozess für die Zahlungsart „Auf Rechnung“ entscheiden. Bei Auftragsbestätigung durch schutztechnik.com erhält der Kunde eine Rechnung. Die Bezahlung von Rechnung hat innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab Rechnungsstellung zu erfolgen. Die Zahlungen erfolgen immer auf das auf der Rechnung angegebene Bankkonto. Bei einer schnellen Zahlung innerhalb von 10 Tagen ab Rechnungslegung, gewährt schutztechnik.com 2 % Skonto.

      Für Zahlungsverzug berechnet schutztechnik.com Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8 % über dem Basiszinssatz.

      Schutztechnik.com hat das Recht, bei „Zahlung auf Rechnung“ eine vollständige Vorkasse zu verlangen und den Zahlungseingang als Voraussetzung für den Versand der Ware festzulegen.

      (b) Vorkasse via Kreditkarte:  Der Kunde kann sich im Bestellprozess für die Zahlungsart „Kreditkarte“ entscheiden. Durch Klick auf den Button „KAUFEN“ wird der Gesamtbetrag auf der Kreditkarte reserviert. Bei Auftragsbestätigung durch schutztechnik.com erhält der Kunde eine Rechnung und es erfolgt die Abbuchung von der Kreditkarte.

      Weitere Zahlungsarten sind unzulässig.

      (2) Die Preise, der im Katalog befindlichen Warenauswahl, sind Nettopreise, auf welche die jeweils gültige gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer sowie Kosten für Verpackung und Transport zusätzlich durch den Kunden zu entrichten sind.

      (3) Lieferungen die nicht nach Deutschland, sondern in das Ausland erfolgen, können weitere Zölle, Steuern oder Gebühren zur Folge haben, welche durch den Kunden, jedoch nicht durch schutztechnik.com, an die dort zuständigen Zoll- und Steuerbehörden zu zahlen sind. Wir empfehlen dem Kunden alle Einzelheiten vor der Bestellung bei Zoll- bzw. Steuerbehörden zu klären.

      (4) Da die Preise insbesondere für elektronische Bauelemente zum Teil extremen Preisschwankungen unterliegt, ist schutztechnik.com bemüht Senkungen des Markpreises an den Kunden weiterzugeben. Gestiegene Transportkosten, Zölle, Gebühren und Abgaben können den Marktpreis ebenfalls erheblich in die Höhe treiben. Schutztechnik.com ist berechtigt, Preiserhöhungen an den Kunden weiterzugeben. Dies geschieht auf Basis der am Tage der Kundenbestellung gültigen Preisliste. Im Falle von eingetretenen Preiserhöhungen informiert schutztechnik.com den Kunden. Der Geschäftskunde ist nicht an sein Angebot gebunden, es sei denn, er bestätigt die ihm mitgeteilte Preisänderung.

      (5) Jede laufende geschäftliche Beziehung zwischen schutztechnik.com und dem Kunden basiert immer auf einzelnen Aufträgen, welche keine gegenseitige Aufrechnung zulassen, insofern nicht rechtlich erwirkte Forderungen oder schriftlich bestätigte Zusatzvereinbarungen durch schutztechnik.com anerkannt werden. Das in §369 HGB geregelte kaufmännische Zurückhaltungsrecht ist ausgeschlossen.

      (6) Der Kunde trägt vom Abschluss des Vertrags bis zur Zahlung das Risiko fremder Währungen gegen den Euro, wenn der Kaufpreis nicht in Euro berechnet wird.

      §4 Gefahrübergang

      Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware geht mit der Übergabe, beim Versendungsverkauf mit der Auslieferung der Ware an den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt auf den Unternehmer über.

      §5 Eigentumsvorbehalt

      Gemäß §§ 158, 449 BGB bleibt die Ware Eigentum der schutztechnik.com, bis die vollständige Bezahlung, einschließlich bestehender Nebenforderungen und offener Ansprüche an den Kunden, durch den Kunden erfolgt ist.

      §6 Gewährleistung und Mängel

      (1) Der unsachgemäße Einbau, unsachgemäße Behandlung und daraus resultierende schuldhafte Beschädigungen und Mängel durch den Kunden oder Dritte, sind von der Gewährleistung ausgeschlossen.

      (2) Die Gewährleistung ist ebenfalls für den aus Gebrauch resultierenden Verschleiß ausgeschlossen.

      (3) Die nach § 377 HGB geschuldeten Verpflichtungen zur Untersuchungs- und Anzeigepflicht durch den Kunden, sind Voraussetzung für jedwede Gewährleistung.

      (4) Der Kunde prüft eingegangene Ware auf Vollständigkeit und Mängel. Vorhandene Mängel und unvollständige Ware wird durch den Kunden unverzüglich und spätestens innerhalb einer Woche gegenüber schutztechnik.com in Form einer schriftlichen Mängelanzeige gerügt (E-Mail: info@schutztechnik.com). Versteckte Mängel haben unverzüglich nach deren Entdeckung gerügt zu werden.

      (5) Die Dauer der Gewährleistung beträgt 1 Jahr ab Zugang der Ware.

      (6) Der Kunde hat das Recht, die Beseitigung des Mangels oder die Lieferung mangelfreier Ware zu verlangen. Bei unverhältnismäßig hohen Kosten, kann schutztechnik.com die vom Käufer gewählte Art der Nacherfüllung verweigern.

      Misslingt der zweifache Versuch einer Mangelbeseitigung durch Reparatur, kann der Kunde gemäß § 439 BGB die Lieferung einer mangelfreien Ware oder eine Kaufpreisminderung oder den Rücktritt vom Vertrag verlangen. Geringfügiger und unerheblicher Mangel berechtigen den Kunden nicht zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag.

      (7) Im Rücktrittsfall gilt § 346 BGB.

      §7 Haftung

      (1) Beruhen geltend gemachte Schadensansprüche auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit, haftet schutztechnik.com nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

      (2) Schutztechnik.com haftet nach Maßgabe des Produkthaftungsgesetzes.

      (3) Im Übrigen gilt folgende beschränkte Haftung: Bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit haftet schutztechni.com nur im Falle der Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung Sie regelmäßig vertrauen dürfen (Kardinalpflicht). Die Haftung für leichte Fahrlässigkeit ist der Höhe nach beschränkt auf die bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schäden, mit deren Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss. Diese Haftungsbeschränkung gilt auch zugunsten unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen.

      §8 Exportbestimmungen

      (1) Für die Ausfuhr von Waren aus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland gelten die Exportbestimmungen von Deutschland, der EU und der USA. Diese sind vom Kunden einzuhalten. Benötigt der Kunde erforderliche Exportlizenzen oder Dokumente, gehen diese zu seinen Kosten und sind eigenständig einzuholen.

      (2) Wird die Ausfuhr verweigert, ist der Kunde nicht berechtigt vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder Schadensersatzansprüche geltend zu machen.

      §9 Gerichtsstand, Erfüllungsort

      (1) Sofern der Kunde Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist, ist unser Geschäftssitz Gerichtsstand; wir sind jedoch berechtigt, den Kunden auch an seinem Wohnsitzgericht zu verklagen.

      (2) Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland; die Geltung des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG) ist ausgeschlossen.

      (3) Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt, ist der Geschäftssitz der schutztechnik.com Erfüllungsort.

      (4) Der Kunde wird darauf hingewiesen, dass personenbezogene Daten gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung von schutztechnik.com gespeichert, bearbeitet und verwendet werden. Die jeweils gültige Fassung der Datenschutzerklärung von schutztechnik.com gilt als Bestandteil dieses Vertrags.

      §10 Alternative Streitbeilegung

      Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle ist der Verkäufer nicht verpflichtet und grundsätzlich nicht bereit.

      §11 Schlussbestimmung

      Sollten einzelne dieser Bestimmungen – gleich aus welchem Grund – nicht zur Anwendung gelangen, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.

      SAREX Communications, 20.02.2020